Digi Weekend Celebration at JLO Stamps

Are you aware of how amazing digi stamps are? This is the weekend for you to find out. Digis are quick, resizable and take up no space in your craft room. You can print as many images as you want to add to your handmade cards, scrapbooks, project life, pocket letters, etc.

For this weekend only, all digital stamps at JessicaLynnOriginal.com are on sale for $1.00. If you have wanted to try digis, this is the perfect time to do it. Please follow along the hop to see some of the amazing work our design team has put together to show you how versatile these stamps truly are.

If you’ve come from Jeanette’s Blog, you’re in the right place!

The first two cards you see are made for a new baby boy and a baby girl.  I have used the baby giraffe digi stamp to create these two simple cards.

IMG_8455

The second card is one of my favorite digi stamps from JLO. It’s Brentwood as Mad Hatter. Of course I had to create an Alice In Wonderland themed card. I spent quite a few hours die-cutting the pieces to create a cute scene for this card. I know this is a bit much for some but I love spending a lot of time making my cards. To me, they’re little pieces of artwork!

IMG_8457

Last but not the least, is my favorite out of all the cards I made today! It’s a Halloween-themed card and yes, it’s a fun shaker card. I used Brentwood Owl and dressed him/her as a warlock/witch. I dry-embossed the “moon” and included die-cut bats, orange sequins and seed beads for my shaker element. I love making shaker cards. Do you like this one too?

IMG_8456

Please don’t forget to go http://www.jessicalynnoriginal.com to download your digis for $1.00 each – this weekend only!!  Here’s the link: http://www.jessicalynnoriginal.com/digital-stamps-download-now/

The next person is Sharon Rogers.  She is an amazing carmaker/designer from Australia.  Please check out her amazing designs: http://sharonshowcase.blogspot.com

Have a great weekend, and happy crafting!

3 thoughts on “Digi Weekend Celebration at JLO Stamps

Leave A Comment: