Valentine’s Card Challenge with Pretty Pink Posh

I was browsing through Pretty Pink Posh’s Facebook page today and came across a Valentine’s Card challenge. I got so excited because I love Pretty Pink Posh! If you guys would like to participate, please check out Pretty Pink Posh’s blog. Here is the link to the challenge:  http://www.prettypinkposh.com/2016/02/valentine-challenge.html

And here is the inspiration photo from her very talented Design Team:

valentinechallenge-1-e1454138677112

 

When my kids were a lot younger, I always tell them “I love You More Than the Stars in the Sky” before I kiss them good night and put them to bed. This card reminds me of those moments! This card will go to my daughter.

 

I love the Pretty Pink Posh Scallop Die. This is an exclusive die that you can purchase only from their website. The sequins and the new confetti are so beautiful; it’s to die for!  I wanted to use my all-time favorite sparkling clear, Watermelon, and Blush sequins, mixed with the new stars confetti.  The colors mixed together are so amazing!

Here is the card:

IMG_9357
Card Created by Maria Russell for Pretty Pink Posh Valentine Card Challenge

 

I hope you all have an amazing weekend!

 

One thought on “Valentine’s Card Challenge with Pretty Pink Posh

Leave A Comment: